Images from Ascension Republican Women’s Installation Luncheon

From Left: Geri Teasley, 2nd V. P.; Rhonda Lamendola, 1st V.P.; Dr. Kathleen Harms, Corresponding Secretary; Wanda Aizpurua, Joyce LaCour, President; and Darcy Rizzo, Recording Secretary. Not pictured: Christy Bourgeois, Treasurer.

Ascension Republican Women members visit with Louisiana Federation of Republican Women President, Wanda Aizpurua, at the Ascension Republican Women Christmas/Installation Luncheon at the Clarion Inn in Gonzales on December 16th.

From Left: Rebecca Faulkner, ARW Member; Dianne Cashio, representing Attorney General Jeff Landry, Meagan Molter, representing Congressman Garret Graves; Wanda Aizpurua, LFRW President and Tommy Martinez, Field Director for Senator John Kennedy.

Aizpurua installed the 2022 ARW officers.


Photos provided by Joyce LaCour